Reconstruction & Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Notice

This is to notify that the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Ranaghat College has been reconstituted on 24.09.2021 as per POSH act 2013 and the guidelines of the UGC (Prevention Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Institution) Regulations, 2015 ad in compliance with the Ministry of Human Resource Development (UGC) notification vide No. F. 91-1/2013 (TFGS), dated, New Delhi, the 2nd May, 2016. The members of Internal Complaints Committee are as given below:

1. Presiding Officer: Dr. Abarna Mukherjee, Associate Professor

Internal Member:

- 1. Dr. Sirajul Islam, Associate Professor
- 2. Dr. Anindya Biswas, Assistant Professor
- 3. Dr. Sulagna Gupta Bhaya, Assistant Professor
- 4. Dr. Suparna Kundu Chatterjee, Assistant Professor
- 5. Dr. Anindita Neogi, Assistant Professor

External Member: Sharmila Ghosh Barman, Retired Assistant Teacher,

Ranaghat Debnath Institutions for Girl's.

Principal
Ranaghat College

Principal
Ranaghat College